Editorial Team

Chief Editor

Dr. Roxana Plesa

Senior Lecturer,

Department of Social Science,

University of Petrosani, Romania

Email:  rpmita@yahoo.com

Short Biosketch

 

Academic Editors

Dr. Ana Sofia Pedrosa Gomes dos Santos

Assistant Professor,

Faculdade de Motricidade Humana,

UIDEF – Instituto da Educação, Universidade de Lisboa, Portugal

Email: sofiasantos@fmh.ulisboa.pt

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/BsXvST

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Vlasta Hus

Associate Professor,

Department of Elementary Teacher Education, Faculty of Education,

University of Maribor, Koroška cesta 160, Slovenia

Email: vlasta.hus@uni-mb.si

Profile Link: https://pef.um.si/profesor/29/vlasta+hus

Short Biosketch

 

Prof. M. Camino Escolar-Llamazares

Department of Health Sciences,

Vice-Dean of the Faculty of Health Sciences,

Psychology in the area of Personality,

Evaluation and Psychological Treatment

University of Burgos, Spain

Email: cescolar@ubu.es

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Prof. Emeritus Mohan A. Sunkad,

Department of Community Medicine,

USM-KLE-International Medical Program, India

Email: msunkad@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. E.Seda Koç,

Associate Professor,

Department of Child Development,

Namık Kemal University, Turkey

Email: eskoc@nku.edu.tr, eseda61@hotmail.com

Profile Link: https://shmyo.nku.edu.tr/PersonelListesi/0/s/383/697   

Short Biosketch 

 

Dr. Sara Marelli

Department of Neuroscience,

Scientific Institute and University Hospital IRCCS San

Raffaele Ville Turro, Italy

Email: marelli.sara@hsr.it

Profile Link: https://bit.ly/2JwtHXy

 

Dr. Velan Kunjuraman

Lecturer,

Faculty of Hospitality, Tourism and Wellness,

Universiti Malaysia Kelantan (UMK), Malaysia

Email: velan1199@gmail.com, velan@ukm.edu.my

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Bashar H. Malkawi

Global Professor of Practice in Law,

University of Arizona, Arizona, USA

E-mail: Bashar.Malkawi@legal.dubai.gov.ae,

bmalkawi@gmail.com

Profile Link: https://energy.arizona.edu/person/bashar-malkawi

 

Dr. Nasser Mustapha

Senior Lecturer,

Department of Behavioural Sciences,

Chief Examiner, CAPE Sociology,

Developed MSc Child and youth Studies,

University of the West Indies, Trinidad and Tobago

Email:nasser.mustapha@sta.uwi.edu, nassermustapha1@gmail.com  

Profile Link: NA

 

Prof. Abdullah Aydin

Department of Science Education,

Kırşehir Ahi Evran University, Turkey

Email: aaydin@ahievran.edu.tr, aydinch@gmail.com  

Profile Link: https://akademik.ahievran.edu.tr/site/abdullahaydin

ORCiD: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-8741-3451

 

Dr. Ritu Singh

Associate Professor,

Department. of Human Development and Family Studies, 

College of Home Science,

G.B. Pant University of  Agriculture and Technology, India

Email:  ritu.singh07@gmail.com  

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Der-Jang Chi

Department of Accounting,

Chinese Culture University, Taiwan

Email: qq1011108@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Shaharior Rahman Razu

Associate Professor,

Department of  Sociology Discipline,

Khulna University, Bangladesh

Email: srazu@myune.edu.au, razusoc@ku.ac.bd, razusocku@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Prof. Areti Panaoura

Department of Education,

Frederick Univeristy, Cyprus

Email: r.panaoura@frederick.ac.cy

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Prof. Bei Lyu

Associate Professor,

School of Economics and Management,

Huaibei Normal University of China

And

Distinguished Professor,

Chinese Graduate School,

Panyapiwat Institute of Management, Thailand

Email: peter1983123@hotmail.com, lyubei@pim.ac.th

Profile Link: NA

 

Prof. (Dr.) Rajendra Parsad Gunputh

The University of Mauritius, Réduit, Mauritius

E-Mail: rpgunput@uom.ac.mu 

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Anjali Munde

Assistant Professor of Business Analytics,

Southampton Malaysian Business School,

University of Southampton Malaysia, Malaysia

Email: anjalidhiman2006@gmail.com

Profile Link:  https://www.southamptonmalaysia.edu.my/dr-anjali-munde

 

Dr. Akbar Azizifar

Associate professor,

Department of English Language,  

School of Medicine, Ilam University of Medical Sciences, Ilam, Iran

Email:  aazizifar2@gmail.com, akb1354@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Meryem ALTUN EKİZ

Associate Professor,

Department of Physical Education and Sports Teaching, Faculty of Sports Sciences,

Hatay Mustafa Kemal University, Turkey

Email:  mrymltn@hotmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Prabuddh K. Mishra

Assistant Professor,

Department of Geography, Shivaji College University of Delhi, India

And

Joint Secretary,

National Association of Geographers, India

Email: prabuddh@shivaji.du.ac.in, prab19@gmail.com

ORCID:  https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3073-8175

Scopus:  https://www.scopus.com/authid/detail.uri?origin=resultslist&authorId=57207356711&zone=  

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. A. Magesh 

Assistant Professor,

Department of Mathematics,

Sri Sai Ram Engineering College, India

Email: mageshmaths86@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Emily Chepngetich Sitienei

Associate Professor,

Department of  Educational Psychology,

University of Johannesburg, South Africa

Email:  emibensi@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Mahima Rai

Associate Professor,

Department of Management Studies,

School of Management, IIS (deemed to be University), India

Email: mahima.rai@iisuniv.ac.in, raimahima@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Prof.  Dennis Gamad Caballes

School of Teacher Education,

Graduate Program School of Teacher Education

(Formerly School of Advanced Studies),

The National Teachers College, Philippines

Email: sirdensity@yahoo.com, dg.caballes@ntc.edu.ph, dennis.caballes@benilde.edu.ph    

ORCiD: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-1718-5203

Publon: https://publons.com/wos-op/researcher/4006872/dennis-gamad-caballes/

 

Dr. Erwin L. Rimban

Assistant Professor,

Cagayan State University, Philippines

Email: dr.erwinrimban@gmail.com, erwinrimban@csu.edu.ph

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr.  Hiroko Kanoh

Associate Professor,

Institute of Arts and Sciences,  

National University Corporation, Yamagata University, Japan

Email:  kanoh@cc.yamagata-u.ac.jp

Profile Link: NA

 

Note: We are thankful to all editors for their sincere help and support to develop this journal. All editors confirmed their joining in the board by email. Names of the remaining editors (if any) will be published soon.