Chief Editor

Dr. Roxana Plesa

Professor,

University of Petrosani, Romania

Email: rpmita@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Bayram-Jacobs, Durdane

Department of Science Education of Radboud University, Netherlands

Email: durdanebayram@gmail.com; D.Bayram@science.ru.nl

Profile Link: http://www.ru.nl/english/people/bayram-jacobs-d/

Short Biosketch

 

Academic Editors

Dr. Ana Sofia Pedrosa Gomes dos Santos

Assistant Professor,

Faculdade de Motricidade Humana, Universidade de Lisboa, Portugal

Email: sofiasantos@fmh.ulisboa.pt

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/BsXvST

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Vlasta Hus

Associate Professor,

Department of Elementary Teacher Education, Faculty of Education,

University of Maribor, Koroška cesta 160, Slovenia

Email: vlasta.hus@uni-mb.si

Profile Link: https://pef.um.si/profesor/29/vlasta+hus

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. M. Camino Escolar-Llamazares

Assistant Professor,

Area Director of Personality,

Evaluation and Psychological Treatment Faculty of Health Sciences,

University of Burgos, Spain

Email: cescolar@ubu.es

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Mohan Sunkad

Assistant Professor,

Department of Community Medicine, School of Medical Sciences,

University Sains Malaysia, India Offshore Campus, Belgaum

Email: dsmohan_s@rediffmail.com, mohan.sunkad@usmkle.edu.in,

msunkad@yahoo.com 

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. E. Seda Koc

Faculty of Education Classroom Teaching, Hacettepe University, Turkey

Email: eseda61@hotmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Saikou E. Sanyang

Department of Tropical Agriculture and International Cooperation,

National Pingtung University of Science and Technology, Pingtung, Taiwan

Email: saikoue@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA 

 

Note: We are thankful to all editors for their sincere help and support to develop this journal. All editors confirmed their joining in the board by email. Names of the remaining editors (if any) will be published soon.