Chief Editor

Dr. Roxana Plesa

Professor,

University of Petrosani, Romania

Email: rpmita@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Durdane Bayram-Jacobs

Professor,

Department of Science Education,

Radboud University, The Netherlands

Email: D.Bayram-Jacobs@tudelft.nl, D.Bayram@science.ru.nl

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Academic Editors

Dr. Ana Sofia Pedrosa Gomes dos Santos

Assistant Professor,

Faculdade de Motricidade Humana,

UIDEF – Instituto da Educação, Universidade de Lisboa, Portugal

Email: sofiasantos@fmh.ulisboa.pt

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/BsXvST

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Vlasta Hus

Associate Professor,

Department of Elementary Teacher Education, Faculty of Education,

University of Maribor, Koroška cesta 160, Slovenia

Email: vlasta.hus@uni-mb.si

Profile Link: https://pef.um.si/profesor/29/vlasta+hus

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. M. Camino Escolar-Llamazares

Professor,

Department of Health Sciences,

Vice-Dean of the Faculty of Health Sciences,

Psychology in the area of Personality, Evaluation and Psychological Treatment

University of Burgos, Spain

Email: cescolar@ubu.es

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Mohan Sunkad

Assistant Professor,

Department of Community Medicine, School of Medical Sciences,

University Sains Malaysia, India Offshore Campus, Belgaum

Email: dsmohan_s@rediffmail.com, mohan.sunkad@usmkle.edu.in,

msunkad@yahoo.com 

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. E. Seda Koc

Department of Child Development,

Vocational School of Health Sciences, Namık Kemal University, Turkey

Email: eskoc@nku.edu.trc

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Saikou E. Sanyang

Department of Tropical Agriculture and International Cooperation,

National Pingtung University of Science and Technology, Pingtung, Taiwan

Email: saikoue@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA 

 

Dr. Sara Marelli

Department of Neuroscience,

Scientific Institute and University Hospital IRCCS San Raffaele Ville Turro, Italy

Email: marelli.sara@hsr.it

Profile Link: https://bit.ly/2JwtHXy

 

Dr. Velan Kunjuraman

Lecturer,

Faculty of Hospitality, Tourism and Wellness,

Universiti Malaysia Kelantan (UMK), Malaysia

Email: velan1199@gmail.com, velan.k@umk.edu.my

Profile Link: NA

 

Note: We are thankful to all editors for their sincere help and support to develop this journal. All editors confirmed their joining in the board by email. Names of the remaining editors (if any) will be published soon.